Screen Actors Guild Awards 2024: full list of winners and nominees

Oppenheimer cemented its status as the frontrunner ahead of the Oscars as Lily Gladstone picks up acting award for Killers of the Flower Moon,

Though launched as recently as 1995, the Screen Actors Guild awards have fast become one of the more significant pointers to Oscar success. With a membership of more than 119,000 in the combined The Screen Actors Guild and American Federation of Television and Radio Artists, the electorate dwarfs the 300 or so who voted for Golden Globes. The Academy Awards will be presented on Sunday, March 10th, in Hollywood.

Category winners in bold.

Motion Picture cast
  • Oppenheimer
  • American Fiction
  • Barbie
  • The Color Purple
  • Killers of the Flower Moon
Male Actor in a Leading Role – Motion Picture
  • Cillian Murphy, Oppenheimer
  • Bradley Cooper, Maestro
  • Colman Domingo, Rustin
  • Paul Giamatti, The Holdovers
  • Jeffrey Wright, American Fiction
Female Actor in a Leading Role – Motion Picture
  • Lily Gladstone, Killers of the Flower Moon
  • Annette Bening, Nyad
  • Carey Mulligan, Maestro
  • Margot Robbie, Barbie
  • Emma Stone, Poor Things
Male Actor in a Supporting Role – Motion Picture
  • Robert Downey, junior, Oppenheimer
  • Sterling K. Brown, American Fiction
  • Willem Dafoe, Poor Things
  • Robert De Niro, Killers of the Flower Moon
  • Ryan Gosling, Barbie
Female Actor in a Supporting Role – Motion Picture
  • Da’Vine Joy Randolph, The Holdovers
  • Emily Blunt, Oppenheimer
  • Danielle Brooks, The Color Purple
  • Penélope Cruz, Ferrari
  • Jodie Foster, Nyad
Stunt Ensemble in a Motion Picture
  • Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning, Part One
  • Barbie
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3
  • Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny
  • John Wick: Chapter 4

SAG TV awards

Drama Series Ensemble
  • Succession
  • The Crown
  • The Gilded Age
  • The Last of Us
  • The Morning Show
Comedy Series Ensemble
  • The Bear
  • Abbott Elementary
  • Barry
  • Only Murders in the Building
  • Ted Lasso
Male Actor in a TV movie or Miniseries
  • Steven Yeun, Beef
  • Matt Bomer, Fellow Travelers
  • Jon Hamm, Fargo
  • David Oyelowo, Lawmen: Bass Reeves
  • Tony Shalhoub, Mr. Monk’s Last Case: A Monk Movie
Female Actor in a TV movie or Miniseries
  • Ali Wong, Beef
  • Uzo Aduba, Painkiller
  • Kathryn Hahn, Tiny Beautiful Things
  • Brie Larson, Lessons in Chemistry
  • Bel Powley, A Small Light
Male Actor in a Drama Series
  • Pedro Pascal, The Last of Us
  • Brian Cox, Succession
  • Billy Crudup, The Morning Show
  • Kieran Culkin, Succession
  • Matthew Macfadyen, Succession
Female Actor in a Drama Series
  • Elizabeth Debicki, The Crown
  • Jennifer Aniston, The Morning Show
  • Bella Ramsey, The Last of Us
  • Keri Russell, The Diplomat
  • Sarah Snook, Succession
Male Actor in a Comedy Series
  • Jeremy Allen White, The Bear
  • Brett Goldstein, Ted Lasso
  • Bill Hader, Barry
  • Ebon Moss-Bachrach, The Bear
  • Jason Sudeikis, Ted Lasso
Female Actor in a Comedy Series
  • Ayo Edebiri, The Bear
  • Alex Borstein, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
  • Rachel Brosnahan, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
  • Quinta Brunson, Abbott Elementary
  • Hannah Waddingham, Ted Lasso

Stunt Ensemble in a TV Series

  • The Last of Us
  • Ahsoka
  • Barry
  • Beef
  • The Mandalorian
Donald Clarke

Donald Clarke

Donald Clarke, a contributor to The Irish Times, is Chief Film Correspondent and a regular columnist